Sandra Reemer ~ Trust in Me

Posted: January 21, 2011 in Suara Muterku
Tags: ,

Sandra Reemer ~ Trust in Me
Written by R. Bolland & F. Bolland
Album: Trust in Me (Philips, 1976)


Anytime you’re sad and you’re lonely
And anytime you feel you’re confused
Lean on me

When you say you’re love’s been taking
You can always count on me
Oooh

Many times you say you’ve been mistreated
And many times you say you’ve been misused
Lean on me
and whenever your in trouble
I will always be around

Trust in me
When the night comes
Trust in me

Trust in me
When the waters rough
Trust in me

Trust in me
When the night comes
Trust in me

Trust in me
When the waters rough
Trust in me
When the waters rough
Trust in me

Anytime you’re sad and you’re lonely
And anytime you feel you’re confused
Lean on me

When you say you’re love’s been taking
You can always count on me
Oooh

Many times you say you’ve been mistreated
And many times you say you’ve been misused
Lean on me
and whenever your in trouble
I will always be around

Trust in me
When the night comes
Trust in me

Trust in me
When the waters rough
Trust in me

Trust in me
When the night comes
Trust in me

Trust in me
When the waters rough
Trust in me
When the waters rough
Trust in me..

Comments
  1. Hans Vinck says:

    Sandra Reemers most beautiful song she has ever sung

    • jipiyanuar says:

      Yes, she did..
      Blessed for her, Netherlands and Indonesia :)

      • Frank says:

        Hey Jippi, the Sandra Reemer’s song is good, a passed time of a life once struck our memory, a nostalgia…Is this your website able to tune out od another songs ? If it is, can u tell me how ? thnx…,Frank.M

      • jipiyanuar says:

        No, Frank.. this website is just share my favorite songs only.. My videos that I have shared in YouTube.. And next my written blog.. WP is not my main blog :)..
        This song is a memory remain to me.. It’s my child song when I saw my mom sung it to my nephew..

  2. Heru Supanji says:

    To my very lovelly Nila Sapti Notomi, I want to love you as you are. This is our memory song. I love U so much. I want to remember you just like this.

    • jipiyanuar says:

      Mas Heru Supanji..
      wow.. your words, love and your remembering so sweetly..
      blessed you are and your lovely she was.. be happy forever yours..
      be trusted.. :)

  3. frank says:

    Ok, thnx…..it’s true, I read from a site available to get origination of where sandra reemer is coming from was a netherland, I mean, it’s outstanding to hear a song sung by a netherlander giving a beautiful voice like hers……Look fwd to hearing more of her memory songs….any givers ???

  4. Arva's Aunty says:

    I love this song a lot..and I belive I really LOVE him!!!

Leave a Reply

