Tom Grant ~ Since I Don’t Have You

Posted: January 20, 2012 in Suara Muterku
Tags: , , , ,

Tom Grant ~ Since I Don’t Have You
Written by Joseph Rock, James Beaumont
Album: Night Charade (Polygram Records, January 5, 1990)


I don’t have plans and schemes
I don’t have hopes and dreams
I, I, I, I don’t have anything
Since I don’t have you

I don’t have fond desires
And I don’t have happy hours
I, I, I, I don’t have anything
Since I don’t have you

I don’t have happiness and I guess
I never will again
Since you walked out on me
In a walked old misery
And it’s been here since then

I don’t have love to share
And I don’t have one who cares
I, I, I, I don’t have anything
Since I don’t have you

~ solo guitar ~

I don’t have happiness and I guess
I never will again
Since you walked out on me
In a walked old misery
And you’ve been here since then

I don’t have love to share
I don’t have one who cares
I, I, I, I don’t have anything
Since I don’t have

You, you, you..
You, you, you..
You, you, you..
You, you…

Since I don’t have you…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

